Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857616318 A Single Man in Santa Ana, CA 58 / PR Graduate Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Ana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Ana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Ana, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love.....God, family and friends, time with my kids, travel, eating out, concerts, music, sports, movies, tv, politics, reading, cooking, outdoors, ocean, fishing, bike riding, playing softball, driving fast, and............loving you

I typically spend my leisure time

time with Godtime with kidstime at beach

The most influential person in my life has been

She accepts me for who I am

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. my great kids
  3. living in the U.S.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

fiction, the bible, political

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, black sheep, longest yard, planes trains, crimson tide, jaws, inception

TV I like to Watch

Drama