Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857615917 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 54 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lorain county community college

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, football, the outdoors, my close circle of friends, and most important, my daughters and grandson.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughters and grandson (when here), cooking (trying new recipes), photography, spending time with my close friends, and enjoying the quiet moments in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone caring, dependable, good sense of humor, and humble. I love to laugh and enjoy every moment. I believe a great relationship is built on respect, trust, love, communication, and being each other's best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am down to earth and good natured.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading A Guide to the Business Analysis Body of Knowledge (BABOK)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and grandson
  2. My health
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

fiercely loyal to family and friends, down to earth, do not tolerate pretentiousness, and low maintenance.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the inner circle, the hobbit

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

while you were sleeping, skyfall, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynasty, ghost adventures, agents of shield & sleepy hollow