Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857614121 A Single Woman in Leavenworth, KS 33 / teacher and coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Leavenworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kansas
  • Religion: Christian

Leavenworth, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leavenworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom to my beautiful, spunky, amazing little girl...she stole my heart the second she came into my life and I feel infinitely blessed to have her as my child. I love my job...I am a high school special education teacher and I coach volleyball, basketball, and track. This is the job I was born to do!! My family and friends are very important to me. Spending time with them is a high priority for me. They are the ones who support and love me through ups and downs and my life would be awful without them :)Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me....working out, eating right, positive attitude and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Top 3 Leisure Time Activities:1. Being active, especially something outside2. Sporting events, watching on TV or attending3. Reading, a good book or a magazine is so relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is active, ambitious, and loves to laugh and have fun! I want someone who is strong and confident and who can enjoy the little things in life with me!

The first thing people notice about me

This is tough...usually it is my smile or my fun-factor! Sometimes, especially for someone who is vertically challenged, it is my height. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful baby girl!
  2. I am thankful for the support of my family and friends!
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been given to inspire those around me!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

shopaholic series, chelsea handler books, the 7 habits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

three days grace, shinedown, eric church, luke bryan, miranda lambert, mainstream songs, old school songs, mercyme, hillsong united, mainstream songs, old school songs

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

miss congeniality movies, a time to kill, pretty woman