Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857607823 A Single Man in Studio City, CA 38 / Project Manager - Commercial Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Studio City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

Studio City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Studio City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, The outdoors (hiking, biking, beach volleyball and snowboarding), new experiences, and spending time with Family and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love going to the beach to bike, play volleyball or head to the mountains to go hiking. I love to drive (so long as there's no traffic) and it's hard for me to say no to traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuine and has a passion for living life. Has to have a positive outlook, be easy-going and comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

Is just how happy I usually am. It takes a lot for me to have a bad day and even then, it's hard to tell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my awesome parents.
  2. a pretty spectacular life thus far
  3. great friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, lady antebellum, boyz ii men, drake, dash berlin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, modern family, the walking dead, breaking bad, sons of anarchy