Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857606323 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 25 / Military/ & customer account executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is to extend a hand. If I'm capable of lending a hand and paying forward...why not! I believe in helping one another, as long as I'm capable, I will.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love long walks or drives. Every now and then we need our me time. Time to air and clear it out. I love traveling and I love watching a good romantic movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is is very passionate about anything they set their mind too, someone who can treat a woman as their partner.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is the way I carry myself.I have the upmost respect for myself and I believe it is attractive to see a beautiful lady carry themselves with respect and boundaries.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God's Promises to Women

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My health.
  3. My ability to see the positive in things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Happy

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, the notebook, spider-man