Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857604222 A Single Woman in Golden, CO 23 / 2nd level management/retail

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Golden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Golden, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Golden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to head up the mountain on my days off and go snowboarding! (During the season..) i also am very interested in music! I play some guitar and piano. Going to concerts is a big part of my life as well! My favorite venue has got to be Red Rocks Amphitheater, it is the coolest most peaceful place to be. I also really enjoy being outdoors, whether it be hiking, camping, swimming, you name it! My ideal match would be a guy who is interested in these activities. Life is too short to sit around and be sad all day, so get up and be positive!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go Snowboarding, listening to and/or playing music, and i also love to go hiking up the mountain or traveling out of state for vacation! Also, going to concerts is a bog part of my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Happy