Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857604024 A Single Man in Franklin, TN 32 / Computer Systems Analyst

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Other

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from devry university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things and seeing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I enjoy watching new movies. Sitting outside and watching wildlife.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody to have an adventure with. Life is short and I want to see what all is out there in the world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game by Orsen Scott Card. I love SciFi and this book can serve as a reflection of what good intentions can cause.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. Although I don't see them much they are the light of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends. They keep me sane when I am unable to do so myself
  3. I am thankful for my family. They only want what makes me happy and are always willing to help

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

the magician, art of war, digital fortress

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction