Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857603520 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 56 / Fashion Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: smc

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from smc. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, art, literature

I typically spend my leisure time

family,dancing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, and maybe romance

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and how how comfortable they feel around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paulo Coelho

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the unbearable lightness of being, john lennon: the life, second sex simone de beaouvoir

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

fleetwood mac, the black keys, vivaldi, daft punk, flamenco

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, biography, 20/20