Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857600127 A Single Woman in Normal, IL 26 / Sales Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Normal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Normal, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Normal, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others, if I can do something every day to improve someone else's day, I'm pretty happy with that. I'm also passionate about teaching, I love kids and volunteer every summer as a camp counselor for Autistic children and I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, I'm always trying new recipes and making my friends and family try it.. :) I also love playing volleyball, I play on a sand league in the summer and at the gym in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality! Someone who likes to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile. I love to laugh, and as a result, I smile quite a bit!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Defending a Monster. It was written by the man who was John Wayne Gacy's defense attorney. It was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my amazing, supportive family.
  2. I'm thankful for my good friends..I would be lost without them.
  3. I'm thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction