Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857137612 A Single Woman in Aberdeen, MS 21 / Future AG Missionary/ Worship Leader

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Aberdeen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: atlanta leadership college (will attend)
  • Religion: Christian

Aberdeen, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aberdeen, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus, my relationship with Him, the calling He has placed on my life, and the way that I show unconditional love to others no matter the circumstances.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy singing, playing the piano (still learning), writing music, praying, reading my Bible and watching Law and Order: Special Victims Unit.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are devout Christian, take God seriously, sweet, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to be funny and joke around. I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stolen Lives. It was a true story about a girl who got adopted by a king, raised as his child, put in prison with her real mom and siblings and then got free.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Forgiveness
  2. Grace
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm called to full time ministry, the mission field in Egypt, Israel, and Turkey in particular. I will go to Atlanta Leadership College for 3 years and then Southwestern Assemblies of God University for a few years to major in Intercultural studies and minor in music ministries.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama