Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856982517 A Single Woman in Harvey, LA 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Harvey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harvey, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harvey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I love my kids with everything in me, and they will always come first. I'm a Christian who loves God and learning about His word. I love my job. Having a close relationship with my friends is very important to me. I've always been a strong and independent person, but I am now ready for someone to take care of me. Not so much financially, but emotionally and romantically. Open and honest communication in a relationship is important to me. I've never been in a relationship that started out as a friendship, so that's what I'm looking for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sports. I'm a HUGE Saints fan! I like to work out. Going out to dinner and the movies is something I really enjoy. Getting together with friends and family is always something I look forward to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sycamore Row.....the first novel I finished! Never read as an adult until recently and just finished my first book. I love the movie A Time to Kill and this was a book with all the same characters. That's why I chose to read it and loved it so much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Strength to deal with life's obstacles and always have faith in God.
  2. My kids. They are the reason I strive to always be a better person than I was the day before.
  3. My friends and family. They've stood by me through everything I've ever been through.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry productions, pretty woman, the best man holiday, law & order svu, chicago pd

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show