Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856978515 A Single Woman in Barnwell, SC 51 / Counselor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Barnwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Barnwell, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Barnwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and helping others. I love my children and spending time with them. I enjoy family it is very important to me. I am looking forward to increasing travel. I enjoy HGTV and would love to purchase homes to remodel, some I will flip (sell), some I will bless others with and some I will give to my children as they need or desire. I enjoy working with children especially middle schoolers. I attend church several times weekly and desire someone who desires same. I have joy, my life is blessed. I enjoy long walks and quiet evenings talking. I love studying the Bible. I am fun, love great conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing and watching HGTV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful for my children.
  3. I am thankful for a blessed life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual