Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856967711 A Single Man in Charlestown, IN 22 / shelf stocker (temporarily)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none yet
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlestown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My religion, my community, my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, write, and more often than the others I enjoy walking/exploring.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say they notice I don't talk much right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about the civil war. I found its realistic account interesting, mostly written from older texts and even the personal journals of some soldiers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandmother
  2. My Friends
  3. The changes God has made in my life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm quiet at first, until I warm up to you. Once I'm close to someone, I don't want to lose the friendship. You will find me...usual at times. I tend to have different views and philosophies on life. there's more, but you have to get to know me a little better first (: