Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856967523 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 24 / novelist/song/poem writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wolves, they are a huge part of who I am.I wouldn't be here if it weren't for Music.Having little/big and everything in between adventures.Writing/Reading Fiction, it is another huge part of my being.Movies of all kinds and meeting people of all walksof life, and hearing their story.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking all over Alexandria and DC,Reading, Writing, Playing guitar, listening to music (for hours)& learning/experimenting/experiencing/exploring/seeingnew things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about something,they know what they want, they are just as hardcorehonest as I am, they would categorize themselves asAmazing/Extraordinary/AdventurousThey are independent, free spirited, strong willed,intelligent, sexy, & try to not be boring at alloh, and here are the things I find most attractive :Tattoos and I'm a sucker for redheads, guilty as charged

The first thing people notice about me

I read a lot of books, I can be a little shy but once I start talking, that's when my shyness fly's out the window

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading two books onneuroscience and they are fascinating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and their amazing support.
  2. Everything Rock N Roll
  3. All the good adventures I've had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to have problems

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a bit of a risk taker, but I don't handle heightsvery well

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

britt nicole, no favorite, it's all good, too many to choose, the who

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shadow, castle, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

once upon a time, beauty and the beast, the way of the samurai