Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856959914 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 27 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: louisiana state university

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an animal lover that is very close to her family. I love good food, good wine, and great fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing, mostly just ballet. I'm a terrible dancer otherwise. I also enjoy spending time with my friends or just hanging out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. I believe trust and respect are the foundation for a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My Southern drawl

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Grandfather's Blessings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My open mindedness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction