Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856945812 A Single Woman in Laurel, DE 43 / Self Employed

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 8'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating as well as music, songs, an creative writing... I enjoy the finer things of life and strive to achieve my goals so I can give back to others in need! Life is not really living when one takes it all for him or herself! True Love always wins at the end!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy taking out some me time, reflect, stretch my goals, be appreciative of the Blessings God has bestowed upon me! Reach to be a motivational speaker and keeping it real to reach out n help our future generation!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus dying on the cross for my sins!
  2. I'm thankful for my family n good friends!
  3. I'm thankful for the gifts that God has trusted me with that I have been nationally honored in!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Physically Fit