Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856933618 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 34 / Farmer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: byu
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from byu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dirt! It's absolutely fascinating to me and I have 10 college credits of soil science under my belt to prove it too (we all nerd-out about something). I'm passionate about the local food system and feel really lucky to be working on a farm helping to feed the people of Seattle. I get a lot of satisfaction from just mucking around and experimenting in the kitchen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take any opportunity I can get to get outside and be active. I love to go backpacking, biking, snowshoeing and hiking. Even if life is crazy and all I have time for is a 20 min walk or run, I try to take it. I love spending time with my friends and family. There is nothing better than being with wonderful people that you connect with.I love to muck around in the kitchen. I work on a farm and enjoy just grabbing whatever is in season and whipping it up into something yummy that me and others can enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who tries to seek adventures in life, even among all the boring humdrum everyday stuff. Someone with a quick wit (ie...a favorite episode of the Simpsons is a big plus!). I like a guy that can work with his hands (either as a profession or as a hobby). Someone who's not afraid to get a little dirty but when the occasion calls for it, can clean up nice too. Someone who understands that in a relationship both parties must be humble, teachable and communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and love for witty banter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family who love and support me
  2. Good Health
  3. Day when the Sun is shining

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm NOT a vegetarian. People see organic farmer and just assume things. Funny thing is during my time in the organic farming field, vegetarians don't dominate by any means. The work is really demanding and I've seen farming "break" more vegetarians than make them. Moderation in all things though.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the princess bride, a girl named zippy, the sibling effect

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

needtobreathe, band of skulls, sara bareilles, foo fighters, no doubt (the early stuff), switchfoot, reliant k, susan tedeschi, nickel creek, shook twins, earth, wind & fire, stevie wonder, pretty much anything awesome

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational