Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856917516 A Single Man in Collegeville, PA 23 / Navy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Collegeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: aviation institute
  • Religion: Christian

Collegeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Collegeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a happy future meaning having a wonderful wife and kids. Basically having a good place to call home. I recently enlisted in the navy so I'm pretty passionate about that too.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to chill lay back at home, sometimes go out with friends. I also enjoy seeing new movies and going out to eat at new places. I choose carefully who I spend my leisure time with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, respect, and trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. My looks

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football