Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856913816 A Single Woman in Fairbury, NE 37 / LPN

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Fairbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fairbury high school and scc
  • Religion: Christian

Fairbury, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about my job. For the last 16 years I have put my education and work as a nurse first and foremost in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies or dining out. I like to read also. I follow several sports teams, but I'll be the first to admit I'm not a athlete. I like to travel, too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

jodi picoult, john grisham, nicholas sparks, varies, i'll read anything but sci-fi.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, meet the folkers, die hard movies, con air, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the young and the restless, i'll watch just about anything but sci-fi