Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856912128 A Single Man in Crestview, FL 23 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crestview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of west florida
  • Religion: Christian

Crestview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crestview, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of west florida. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I deal a lot with technology. I am passionate about tech that I get to work with.When I'm at home, I spend a lot of my time on my custom-built computer.I also love airplanes. One of my favorite things in the world is just getting out and seeing everything in a new perspective. Up in the air, on a boat, down a road-less-traveled. I'm not much of an athlete, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is generally what I consider to be time I spend at home. When I'm at home, I'm usually playing video games, talking to friends online, or swimming in my pool. I'm actually a big gamer. I've been playing them since I was a kid.

The first thing people notice about me

how quiet I am. A lot of people think I don't want to talk to them which is completely untrue. I'm just naturally quiet. I love talking to people, but you won't see me starting the conversations most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Home
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything funny, lord of the rings, the hobbit, harry potter, avengers, anything by chris nolan, new star treks