Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856910219 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 27 / self employed entreprenuer

Socially Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music and working on a mini bikes go karts my family going camping fishing just enjoying life anything that makes me happy I guess if you don't love to do something you can't really make the best out of it

I typically spend my leisure time

working on music with my family, and working on a mini bikes and go karts, watching a good movie action horror or comedy to be specific, also I like to enjoy a nice dinner out on the town, not too much of a dancer but I like to dance to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to be alive
  2. Im thankful to be able to have a roof over my head
  3. I'm also thankful that I have a awesome family, not perfect but always there when you need them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful