Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856894819 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 22 / Cash supervisor Food and beverage

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my daughter and making sure she has all the tools to succeed in her life. I love to work and not just for money. Work at getting better at sports, work on relationships with family and friends. Anything I set my mind to, I'm constantly working to make it better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing soccer on my days off. It's like blowing off steam from a weeks worth of work. I also love a good movie or interesting tv show that can keep me coming back for more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a fun, outgoing, funny as hell best friend to spend the rest of my life with. Be those three and I don't care what problems you think you have. I will love all of them.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on. I constantly look for the drought in the room and try to liven it up a little. I hate negative energy anywhere I am. If you want to be negative, go to the bathroom and be negative in there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a healthy and beautiful daughter
  2. I am thankful for such supportive friends.
  3. I am thankful to be healthy and have the ability to accomplish all that I have done.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

green day, usher, drake, musical theatre, lana del ray