Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856891822 A Single Woman in Chevy Chase, MD 29 / Investigator/Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Chevy Chase
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan tech, johns hopkins, harvard university
  • Religion: Christian

Chevy Chase, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chevy Chase, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan tech, johns hopkins, harvard university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person in general and when I get into something I give it my all. I want to live my life like a radiant ball of life! I am passionate about my work in investigation, running, working out, deep conversation, comedy shows, theatre, concerts, tennis, traveling, exploring, being near water (beaches, boating), and becoming a better person every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

running, working out, live performances such as theatre and comedy shows,going out with friends, studying for my classes, exploring new venues, dancing, coffee!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, conversation, respect, reliability, curiosity/passion for life, and chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh or blonde hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Theories of Citizenship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and inner peace
  2. My health
  3. Good people who inspire me including my amazing family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The inside... I am told that is what counts, right?!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a simple woman with a big heart and moving to this city has been a change for me. At this point in life, I am looking for someone special to share my life and make memories with. Hopefully, it will eventually turn into something more. My type of man is a kind-hearted gentleman with a who is honest, reliable, sincere, works hard, but knows how to have a good time as well!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the catcher in the rye, 90 minutes in heaven, chelsea handler books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

too many, eric church, too many, mariah carey, too many

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, too many, too many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, 60 minutes, forensic files