Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856891016 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 40 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith walk with Jesus and empowering people (especially women) to follow their dreams. I was always encouraged to dream big and I believe dreams come true if you have faith and never give up. Sharing my experiences as a professional dancer excites me when teaching the next generation of performers because I love creating! I design dance wear and custom bling logos on tee shirts. I love traveling and spoiling my dogs! Life is full of possibilities and keeping busy by building my brand and thriving as an entrepreneur is very fulfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and playing with my dogs. I also love walks along the beach when weather permits and if it doesn't permit taking refuge inside Saks Fifth Avenue for a little shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hero by Rhonda ByrneFrom the author of "The Secret" this book describes the journey of several successful entrepreneurs and offers tips on how to stay tuned in to your true calling and if you aren't living it - to GET MOVING! There is a Hero inside all of us, sometimes we just need inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Mother
  3. A strong, healthy body

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, sabrina, two week notice, the proposal, white christmas (fred astaire)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera