Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856890917 A Single Man in Fair Oaks, CA 56 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, movies (i.e. a good story), my work, golf!, hmmm !

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, playing golf, reading on the internet, watching a movie, watching my favorite team play...

The first thing people notice about me

"You're pretty tall for an Asian guy" and that I'm low key and quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good friends
  3. enjoying my work

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

borat, the hangover, casablanca, a good year, 500 days of summer, just like heaven, gladiator, a good year

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, law & order: svu, it was breaking bad