Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856657829 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 28 / cashier

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love books. definitely love cats and dogs. mostly a homebody and love to watch movies. christmas and thanksgiving are my favorite holidays. i am very closewith my family. my mother is my best friend. i am also addicted to coffee. m. night shamaylan is one of my all time favorite movie directors. tom robbins is my favorite author. i am a morning person and enjoy crossword puzzles. i enjoy traveling and hope to do much more of it. i listen to many kinds of music but tiny dancer by elton john seems to be one of the best songs to ever grace my ears...

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies. reading books.sleeping. drinking coffee. shopping. getting my hair done. going for a walk. going swimming. spending time with family. yard sale hunting. baking. cake decorating. cooking. talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty. monogamy.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair. its big.

The last book I read and enjoyed

one day. great love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my cat
  3. coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im nice. and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

i like kittens!