Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856265320 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 23 / Soldier

Daily Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bethel high school
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting up and going around, seeing what things there are to do. I love adventure and learning new things everyday. My passion is to see the world in a different perspective.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing, exploring, and being out on the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is adventurous, faithful, caring, generally sees herself as awesome because seeing yourself as the best you can be and striving to be better, that is a person who is strong and truly is awesome.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be able to get along with people no matter who they are, what they do, or how they live their life. I love all people because we must love our neighbor and those we call enemy in order to live a peaceful life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The mistakes I have learned from.
  3. My friends and fellow soldiers that I work with.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been in the Army for a little over a year now and do in fact want to make this a career. I love what I do in the Army, love the people I work with, and the adventure. I grew up on the east coast and can spend my days being out on the water or at the beach. I love going out for runs, fishing, camping, watching movies, I just love a lot of things. Always have to be optimistic to live a happy life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

ender's game, the forgotten soldier, flag of our fathers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the bourne trilogy, iron man

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV