Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #856024916 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 27 / Unknown

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being successful. I am very passionate about finding the right person for me. I am passionate about life. In addition, my ultimate passion is helping and changing the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy adventure. Being spontaneous and doing things in the spur of the moment gets me excited. I love cooking, exercising, and doing all other exciting things life has to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I thankful for the intelligence that I have been blessed with.
  3. I am thankful for everything that has happened in my life that has brought me this far.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational