Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #855965133 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 28 / Line Cook Rock Fish Grill

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: skagit valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs (a 2 yr old male named Ares and a 9 yr old female named Atreyu), my job is my life and I'm lookin forward to goinI to school for culinary arts , trying to be happy and finding someone to share that happiness with

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs to the lake or the beach, or on a walk. I also enjoy reading and relaxing watching t.v. or a movie. Not much for the party scene, I will go out for a beer or two, dinner, or a movie, but I like to keep things simple

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My house
  3. My car

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting