Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #855953822 A Single Woman in New Smyrna Beach, FL 55 / Professional in Disaster Relief

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Smyrna Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: enter your school name here
  • Religion: Christian

New Smyrna Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in New Smyrna Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from enter your school name here. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a person I can have a meaningful trusting romantic long term relationship.Boating, fishing, traveling. My career is very important to me.Being spontaneous go on trips planned and unplannned. Enjoying the beautiful outdoors. Love long walks on beach or long rides on motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, fishing, walks on beach, riding bicylce along the waters edgeRiding Motorcyles with friends.Just get in car and take a drive to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun adventurous person who loves to travel or sometimes just a quiet night or rainy day on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

My High Energy personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family -Enjoy family events and holidays together
  2. Friends - Enjoy gatherings and being surrounded with good people.
  3. My health- I pride myself in being physically fit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country