Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #855397416 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 27 / Loan coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rcc & american career college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rcc & american career college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, socializing with friends, singing and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is loyal, caring, smart and knows what they want in life. I want someone that walks the walk. He has to be fun and adventurous, but can be serious and professional when need be.

The first thing people notice about me

People can always point out how sweet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was actually 50 Shades of Gray. It was a great book! Definitely what people said it was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im a silly gal who enjoys life. Im a curious and busy bee. I can say Ive concurred happiness, but seek more out of life. I enjoy going to shows/concerts. I love to dance especially alone in a crowd. Once I feel comfortable around people I sing my little heart out so hope u don't get annoyed :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jane austen books, the twilight saga, sarah dessen

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, transformers, pretty woman