Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #855321727 A Single Woman in Belmar, NJ 27 / Social Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kutztown university
  • Religion: Christian

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kutztown university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being at the beach but most importantly spending time with my family and friends. Enjoy sports and just being active. Love to learn new things .

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some down time, I like to catch up on my TV shows, head to the gym, or just relax. Would love to get back into reading and need to just find a good book!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who had a good sense of humor, likes to have a good time out with friends, and someone is enjoys spending time with their families.

The first thing people notice about me

My Freckles :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My success
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I really enjoy spending time at the beach or with my friends and family. I enjoy learning how to do new things and is always trying to stay active!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational