Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #853868414 A Single Woman in Winterville, NC 46 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Winterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reaching my goals and helping others to reach there goals as well. Being a good friend and daughter and mother. Trying to live the best life possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, going to concerts and shows plus my favorite pastime is working out / running. I just ran my 1st 5K this month. Looking forward to many more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who have goals and dreams they want to achieve . Plus a confident man that knows what they want and stable financially. Someone who has a sense of humor is a MUST!! I am a well rounded and social person and would like someone to share my same interest plus to be able to bring something new to the table as well. Willing to learn new things. I am a very lay back person that would like to meet a nice person to build a friendship and then move to the next level. Being family oriented is important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because I have dimples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children I love being a mother.
  2. I am thankful for my health.... We have an awesome God I am glad to see the age of 43.
  3. I am thankful for this site for giving me a chance to meet my soul mate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not stuffy. I am a nice down to earth person. I think some people take confidence as being stuck up. Not true at all :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a outgoing down to earth intelligent person who loves to travel. I am looking for someone that likes to go places learn new things and have fun. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am very approachable and have a great sense of humor. However I also know when to be serious. I am a dedicated single parent who is financially stable. I consider myself to be very mature & nurturing but with a fun silly side.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, the history of hip hop, iyanla life coach

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mary j. blige, rev. james cleveland, mint condition, nas, alanis morissette

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism