Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #853612223 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 23 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: riverside city college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things: living life to the fullest, helping others, music, my family and accomplishing my goals. I am always looking forward to trying something new, whether it being food, traveling or a new way of living or a crazy adventure (sky diving etc.) I am constantly putting others before myself, and I would not have it any other way. There is hardly a moment where I am not listening to music. I listen to just about everything, and I am very open minded. I am very family oriented, and there is nothing I would not do for them. I am also very determined in everything I pursue, I love working hard, and I never give up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family, I also love going to the movies and just driving my car out on the open road. And before work I try and go to the gym about 5 days a week. Although, depending on my mood, it could just end up being a pajama day in front of the TV relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Is very important to me, as well as someone with a sense of humor. I'm also looking for my best friend, someone who isn't afraid to talk about anything and everything. And most of all someone who is not here just to play games, I want someone who is ready for a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm super friendly and can get along with just about anybody.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Love and Support of My Family
  2. The House I live in
  3. The Experiences That I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am serious at times and looks like I have a rough exterior, I am an extreme softy. And I typically show my silly side to close friends, and family. Once someone gets to know me they are surprised of how silly I can actually be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Even though my ethnicity is other it's only because they do not have an option for someone who is mixed lolI'm half African AmericanAnd Half Mexican with a pinch of Native American I also have been going to the gym recently mainly to tone my curves, it's starting to become a routine that I actually enjoy doing. I also have one tattoo that I got because of a deep meaning that it has and due to my personal beliefs. I am also planning on getting about one more in the not so near future.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rammstein, beck, bush, one republic, coldplay, finger eleven, p.o.d., system of a down, bad religion, papa roach, three days grace, 2pac, zapp & roger, shaggy, sugar ray, b.i.g., flobots, iron maiden, motley crue, black sabbath, beethoven, bach

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

-wee herman, this is 40, shaun of the dead, indiana jones, sin city, the matrix, die hard, superman, life is beautiful, serendipity, the notebook, titanic, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons. family guy, spongebob, tattoo nightmares, unusually thicke, house of food, anything on natgeo