Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #853075322 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 26 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, running, and going to sports venues

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Today we are rich

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm Aaron. I'm originally from the area but I've been gone for the past few years. I did an enlistment in the military and now I'm a full time college student. I'm a relaxed person. I'm not really picky about things such as music, food, and things to do for fun but I'm ambitious about my personal goals which is really what I think about the most.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational