Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #853071715 A Single Woman in Hamlet, NC 21 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hamlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: east carolina university

Hamlet, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hamlet, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about school & becoming the surgeon iv dreamed about. Soccer is a major part of my life. Im a very athletic person who enjoys multiple sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read whenever I have spare time. Playing soccer is something I do very often as well as going for jogs. I hang out with my friends & done out occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. Also, someone who knows what they want in life. Someday I would like to start a family. Family is an important thing in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I am! Once I open up to people I try to accommodate & make it more fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank for my family.
  2. My on going education.
  3. The life I have today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People automatically think I'm Hispanic/Latino & African American but I'm actually Arabian/Persian & African American

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I was born in California & moved to North Carolina for college. I am majoring in Biology & then applying for the Brody School of Medicine at ECU. I'm very open to try new things! If you would like to talk, you can message me at 910-331-8090. I look forward to speaking with you (:

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime