Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852966112 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 37 / mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, camping, my family (including my dog!), Mexican food, and reading. I love to sing and dance, and yes I love karaoke! I wait all year for football season and never miss a Saints game.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to camp all summer long, all over the northwest, so of course I love to travel. I like snowboarding, but am not very good at it. But that doesn't stop me from trying! I like reading fantasy fiction, but some of my favorite books are the Sherlock Holmes series. I run occasionally in my neighborhood, but I'm not into the gym. I'm also 4:20 friendly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is totally honest. I know, hard to find these days. I'm looking for someone who is loyal and kind. I'm looking for someone who likes to travel and especially camp. You must be a dog lover and music should be an integral part of your life. I want someone who wants to spend time with me frequently, not a workaholic. And mist important, I'm looking for someone who cares deeply about family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My health.
  3. My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the talisman, the adventures of sherlock holmes, eragon

Music I like to listen to

journey, tower of power, dr dre, peter, paul, & mary, calibre

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is the end, pirates of the caribbean, x-men

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV