Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852964020 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 32 / Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usf and csus
  • Religion: Buddhist

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usf and csus. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person; from cooking, to climbing, and loved ones. It's so easy to get caught up in the big details of modern life, and easy to forget the greatness that happens in everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently became a reader, and try to read as much as possible. I like to spend time outside getting to the top of mountains in different styles, OffWidth being a goal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness. Inspiration from the natural is great, and realness ; let's not play games, because life is just too short and rent too damn high

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my accent when they hear me speak; maybe that I wear glasses?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ishmael. It is a great book, and the fact that it has a telepathic Gorilla is awesome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I can feel thankful
  2. Loved ones
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually bad at math

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Friends and family make up part of my life, as do life experiences in nature. I think this planet is beautiful, and I want to experience as much of it as i can, so I ain't got time to look back, because wasted time I can't get back, so every day i go hard

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

vivaldi, chopin, slipknot, killswitch engaged, rammstein, slipknot, killswitch engaged, rammstein, vivaldi, chopin, wumpscut, die kruppps, acid velvet christ

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy