Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852962513 A Single Woman in Conyers, GA 29 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Conyers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: asbury college
  • Religion: Christian

Conyers, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Conyers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from asbury college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about understanding how much I have learned through out life by working with children of various age groups. I like to take this information and apply this to areas of my life that were not fully understood to add a new degree of perspective.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my personal time I am likely to be found reading, doing something fun with my nieces and their parents,helping my mom at school, or working on my latest craft project.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is actively striving to continuously put God first in his life and who will invest the time to truly get to know me as a person. Additionally I would like to find a man who supports the idea of adoption for having children, and enjoys traveling near and far.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told that I am shy because I am quiet and don't speak much, but those who know me well know I am not shy and enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a prolific reader so it's hard to keep track of the best books I have read. I have one that was well written. called Hidden. it is written as three stories told from two perspectives. very impressive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation that comes from accepting Jesus as my personal Lord and savior; the unconditional love of Christ
  2. My parents who gave me life and taught me how to create a framework in which to live life.
  3. My best friends who have seen me at my worst and have still made the effort to get to know me as a person and love me anyway.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I might seem young to them I am an adult and l am able to be spoken to and treated as such.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

Being a Christian is at the center of everything I do and I would not have it any other way. I am actively striving to grow in my faith each day and to live my life using a biblical framework.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, new girl, bones, warehouse 13, stargate, star trek