Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852952217 A Single Man in Billings, MT 25 / Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Billings, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continuing my education. I plan to attend law school next fall. I love to spend time with family and friends and would like someone who is similar to me in that aspect. I enjoy most things and rarely have a bad time. I would like to have someone to engage in discussions with and spend my free time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends, travel, and go to movies in my free time. I enjoy day trips to the mountains to hike and explore. In the summer I like to float the river and fish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How fortunate I have been growing up with a wonderful family
  2. Having a job that allows me to enjoy life and go to school
  3. My great friends that make me laugh and always have a good time

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing