Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852951617 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 30 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active outdoors. If I am feeling stressed or exahausted and I take the time to to go for a hike or a run or go kayaking -- I start feeling like "me" again within minutes. It's also a great way to make friends and get some perspective.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, playing with my dog, hosting parties with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor (no dad jokes, please, unless they are really, really good). It also helps if you're willing to be playful. Life is short - don't take things too seriously! I would like to be with someone who is witty and sharp -- who can hold his own in an argument. I think honesty is important and would rather someone be direct with me, even if it stings a little in the short-term.

The first thing people notice about me

that I talk with my hands. A lot. I took sign language as my foreign language in college, so I'd like to blame it on that, but if I'm honest, it's probably just one of my quirks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love food blogs! I just came across a vegetarian chile mole recipe that I am dying to try out. As far as books go, I am re-reading A Walk in the Woods for, oh, the umpteenth time. Laugh out loud funny, I am tellin' ya.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends who show up, no matter what (think, "help you bury a body" friends).
  2. A job that allows me financial stability.
  3. The ability to run and play and that my legs are capable of taking me anywhere I want to go.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very good at party games. Think charades, Cranium, Guesstures, Pictionary, Cards Against Humanity. I also know my way around a Scrabble board. I may or may not be a little competitive about it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python, billy madison, tommy boy, love actually, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy