Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852948620 A Single Woman in Visalia, CA 53 / Office Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Visalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: mt whitney high school, visalia, ca
  • Religion: Christian

Visalia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Visalia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my 2 adult children and 2 wonderful grand daughters. I enjoy doing Crossfit and competing several times a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to become my best friend. Share in my faith and lifestyle of fitness.

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of comments on my hair cut/color, personality or arms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing job.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spy type movies, pride & prejudice, stargate series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii five-0, person of interest, once upon a time