Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852948117 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 32 / Substitute Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mizzou
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mizzou. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports and other types of competitions. I am an official for both basketball and football and coached high school basketball for three years. I much prefer to be doing something rather than sitting somewhere and just talking. I like to stay active and am willing to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy almost all kinds of sports and play basketball, baseball, softball, volleyball, tennis, and anything else that is active. I also play video games with my brothers sometimes, but not as much as I used to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. Someone who enjoys being active and having a good time no matter what you're doing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Technology
  2. Fast food
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am one of eight children, I'm the second oldest. There are 6 boys and 2 girls, so I'm used to being around a lot of people and actually kind of prefer a crowd. It feels almost lonely if there are at least a dozen people around.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

jim carrey, steve carrell, bob hope, star wars, star trek, iron man, batman, man of steel