Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852941824 A Single Woman in Ettrick, WI 60 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ettrick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wester technical college, lacrosse, wi
  • Religion: Christian

Ettrick, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ettrick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wester technical college, lacrosse, wi. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Want to finish up with a bang (not that I plan on leaving anytime soon), want to have fun, do exciting things and enjoy all of it. That means everything from just relaxing in the hammock on a lazy afternoon or maybe doing some mountain hiking. I have been an avid horseback rider my whole life and am passionate about horses, would love to find someone to enjoy some nice easy trail riding with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy time with my family, have 3 sons, 2 wonderful daughter-in-laws and 4 grandchildren. Enjoy time with my sisters. I enjoy growing flowers in the summer. Enjoy the outdoors from riding horse to mowing the lawn (rider). Would love to ride motorcycle, my sons do and have joined them a few times with a friend. Enjoyed it greatly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun and honesty. Willingness to be flexible, to talk things out, to share each others lives and families. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, to blend are lives together.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my smile, (people have told me I smile a lot). I have learned that even when times are tough it helps you and the people around to keep smiling. I guess, I like to look at the glass half full.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren, I enjoy them greatly, they help keep me young.
  2. I am thankful for living in the country/small town, love the country life.
  3. I am thankful for my family they are fun and very helpful.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Looking for someone who is honest, free to express themselves. Someone who wants to have some fun in life, whether it's as exciting as a vacation to somewhere warm in the winter or just enjoying a walk in the snow. Someone to enjoy the special holidays with, someone to share the daily chores with, someone to make everyday a memory with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theary, the black list, ncis, wildlife progams, discover wisconsin, this old house