Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852936018 A Single Man in Ukiah, CA 69 / High School Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ukiah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uw,um

Ukiah, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ukiah, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from uw,um. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, grandchild. golfing, nature, art, food,camping, people.

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing, camping, fishing, motorcycle riding, listening to good bands, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

an easy-going, passionate, dependable, intelligent, stylish, woman who likes home and adventure. Prefer petite and a golf partner would be over the top.

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Assembling California - John McPhee

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will not contact or respond to someone without first seeing photos of them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf