Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852922621 A Single Man in Plymouth Meeting, PA 27 / Computer Science

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Plymouth Meeting
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Plymouth Meeting, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Plymouth Meeting, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, Being with a nature (Mountains, Trees, Lakes)

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep, Watching Movies, Swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Friendly, and Easy going...

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Physics of the Future - Michio Kaku

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

home alone, rush hour, south park, coming to america., kung fu panda, ice age, madagascar., life in a day, unmistaken child