Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852904823 A Single Man in Hubbard, OR 25 / In Home Caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hubbard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Hubbard, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hubbard, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, movies, gaming, Pets, Animal Protection, Criminal Justice (Special victims department.), Writing (Poetry), Anime,

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy sitting back listening to music whether old or new, while playing games and recording footage, to create visual walk troughs to aid other players in the same game.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, (which includes my pets)
  2. My friends
  3. Home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

motley crue, icon for hire, eminem, slipknot, stone sour

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, x-men, the crow

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, breaking bad, law & order