Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852899420 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MO 32 / Business Analyst

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I lead a more reflective life. So, I'm passionate about those things that allow me to go beneath the surface -- books, conversation, music. I also love to play. Fishing, watching and playing sports, scrabbling, working out, whatever -- these are all important to me. But intellectual and physical activities are incomplete if they're always done in solitude. So, I'm big on being with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three places I go when I have free time:1. Outside -- to fish, hike, ride my bike, play with my dog, enjoy the changing seasons, etc2. The grocery store -- to find ingredients for a new recipe3. The TV room -- to follow the Cardinals, catch up on Modern Family episodes, watch the news, whatever!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Humor
  2. Fuji apples and peanut butter
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful