Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852893820 A Single Woman in Belchertown, MA 62 / Semi Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Belchertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: belchertown jr. sr. high

Belchertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belchertown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I am passionate about family and helping and caring for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, gardening spending time at the shore and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun to be with and is happy with who he is. Someone who enjoys cooking together, traveling together, family get togethers or just cuddling together.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going, .always busy helping someone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My ability to go with the flow!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Genuine

A little more about me

I am very easy going, kind sensitive caring, compassionate. I believe in being open and honest in a relationship. ,I love being outside, gardening, camping, cooking scrabble, square dancing, long drives to anywhere or nowhere at all, nubble lighthouse, cuddling, holding hands, walking on the beach, motorcycles, tag sales, sitting under the stars, boating, relaxing on the river or just hanging out with friends. I recently retired from my full time job but do have a part time one that is quite flexable. I have a summer place in Maine where I spend as much time as possible from May to October.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama