Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852890625 A Single Woman in Long Branch, NJ 26 / Account Rep Consultant/Bartender

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Long Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Long Branch, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Branch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nothing excites me more than experimenting. I like the idea of order and conformity but love to spice things up when things get too boring, too common. I crave an element of surprise, suspense and adventure. I work too hard to not know how to have fun. I love to dance-- not looking for a pro to lead, just someone with the courage to sway with my hips. My bucket list is already under go!

I typically spend my leisure time

GOING TO THE BEACH. Preferably in the summer when I can go in the water.Cleaning... it's not so much that I enjoy doing this at all- but you can't beat how damn good it feels to crawl into a bed with fresh sheets.. i'm just sayin'!The other things I enjoy doing you're probably best asking me to tell you directly...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY DOG HARLEY--> He's just about the greatest dude ever.
  2. MY FRIENDS--> They are quite literally the only family I've got.
  3. ICE CREAM--> Because cold & creamy spoonfuls of delicious can make just about anything great.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet